Winner Utrecht Lacht (Comedy Night): Marieke Peper




On Wednesday December 4, Stukafest Utrecht organizes together with AOT Events Utrecht Laugh: Stukafest Comedy Night (NL) in Hofman Café! With on the program: Harry Hol, Marieke Peper, Stephen Bell, Rima Kawuwung, Marc Van Gestel and José Schuringa. These six comedians will compete for a spot between the Stukafest Utrecht 2020 line-up. A jury composed by Stukafest will ultimately judge who wins!

Send us a message!

Have any questions, comments or ideas for Stukafest? Want to sponsor us? Or leave a compliment? Contact Stukafest with the field below!




    Stukafest is made possible by