Contact

Send us a message!

Do you have any questions, comments or ideas for Stukafest? Do you want to sponsor us? Or leave a compliment? You can reach Stukafest nationwide via the box below!

 

 

STUKAFEST ON SOCIAL

National Executive Stukafest

  • Mariza Honings - programmeur
    mariza@stukafest.nl
  • Natalja Krijgsman - voorzitter
    natalja@stukafest.nl
  • Donna Nieuwland - penningmeester
    donna@stukafest.nl
  • Luana Soro - programmeur
    luana@stukafest.nl
  • Vivian Kouwenhoven - PR & communicatie
    vivian@stukafest.nl
  • Laura Schouw - acquisitie
    laura@stukafest.nl
  • Lars Kajuiter - algemeen bestuurslid

Are you looking forward to it? Get your tickets now!